Bikini + Doughnut

This day started without coffee... Really bad!!! Even my brain filled with dopamine after the spinning class could not soften the cravings and the beginning of a migraine. I therefore took measures and slapped on some make-up and went to out to the nearest cafe. I got a coffee to go and while I was drinking it checked out some stores. I did not intend to get anything but when my eyes fell on this bikini at H&M I had to try it on.  It was really cool and I just could not leave it there. We all know that when you really need a bikini and go out shopping for one the nice ones is sold out and if there are some left they don`t have your size. The price didn`t hurt either so what the hell;)  At least I`m prepared if the sun decides to show up this summer...
Later Christian and I had a yummy sushi lunch and topped it off with a doughnut as dessert. It was good but I really think it looks better than it tastes.
This day just flew by and tomorrow it`s back to work. I already loong for the weekend >.< I think I will start the day at the gym at least. Then I feel I have gotten something good out of the day.



Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.