Gold-tip-nails and yellow roses

Im working myself through this easter thing! Vacation what is that? ;) I really don`t care so much about it because Christian is recording all day and my family is all the way up in Norway. After all holidays are all about spending time with the ones you care for.
I will at least show you my manicure.
Orly`s "space cadet" layerd over H&M`s "man hunter" with Isadora`s "gold sparkles" on the tips.
I think it turned out nice. I`m looking forward to see it in daylight tomorrow!
These roses are my only Easter decoration this year.


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Jättefina naglar, duktig du är! :) Hoppas du får det lite lugnare på jobbet snart så vi får träffa dig!

2012-04-10 @ 08:39:16
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.