Mint and Violet

Finally home after a long day. First I had a visit at the hospital to talk to a skin specialized doctor. And then I had a really long work day. Phew!
And like that wasn`t enough.. My stomach haven`t been well in two days. I wonder why??? Hmm.
Did my nails again last night. Sadly enough I didn`t let it dry long enough so it didn`t turn out so nice as it could have.  All you get is bad cellphone pictures. Can`t be bothered with dragging out the good camera to take pictures of such a sad manicure.
The colors are a dark violet from H&M and a mint green from E.L.F
Tomorrow is also going too be a long day. First off a workout at the gym and then work all day and eavening >.<


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.