Autumn shopping.

I love it when the stores start getting all the autumn news in and they throw out the last of the bright summer clothes. Finally It`s my season. Bring on the dark palettes, velvet and cosy stuff. 
I feel like shopping all the time and I want to klick home stuff for thousand and thousands.
Tonight I entertained mysef by making this collage of an everyday outfit I would like to wear. I already have the leggings from Actual Pain.
 
Bra and sweater from Cubus.se
Necklace from Gojane.com
O.P.I.  Just spotted the lizard from Amazone , you probably can get it everywhere. 
Leggings from Actual Pain
Bag from Alchemy Gothic
Dsquared spine heel boot? Fake ones at ebay ;)
Velvet boots from H&M
 
Do you like the fall/winter clothes like me or are you more of an spring/summer fan?


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.