Finally sushi again!

This day off has been super! I had a good workout, I had my favorite food and had time to do some quality surfing on the net^^ Anna from Vintagehopes invited me to Pinterest. And this is where I have spent the most of my time this evening. Highly addictive site. Not recommended ;)
 
My favorite foods consumed today are Sushi and chocolate♥ Yum
 
So cute, just had to show you!
 
♥ The cherry one was the best
 
I have even found a good "beginners plan" to start my running. I will do a post about that soon. So get yourself a pair of good running shoes and join me in this next "out-of-my-comfort-zone-challenge" Misery loves company you know...
Now back to Pinterest^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
Morwen

Om du vill ha en "out-of-my-comfort-zone-challenge" så borde du följa med på thaiboxningen.
Jag var lite rädd att jag skulle svimma ett tag... :D

Svar: Haha, ja. Men just nu känner jag för att ta tag i utmaningen springa. Sen känns det som att jag vill ha en motionsform jag kan utföra när som helst och varsomhelst. Men vem vet! Det kanske blir kampsport på igen nån dag. Har ju tränat Judo en gång i tiden ;)
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-14 @ 23:07:05
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/
Anna

See, this is what happens when our men leave us.......internetz!! The sushi cuddling the prawn is so cute! I want a plushy of it :)

Svar: Hahah! Nothing better to do with our time ;)Yes, it`s so cute! Makes me smile every time I see it^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-14 @ 23:13:00
Morwen

Jo, det är klart.

Och jag kan säga att jag är glad att jag inte började träna detta från noll... Tur att jag tränat på gym ett tag nu innan, hade nog inte pallat annars, kan jag säga.

Svar: Jäklar vad det kommer att ge! Du kommer inte ångra, det är jag säker på :) Hehehe, skönt med nån typ av grundkondition i alla fall.
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-14 @ 23:32:52
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/
Erdena L

Ååh allt det däringa såg ju vansinnigt gött ut!! Ser fram emot att ses och käka sushi ihop snart allihop. :D

Svar: Sushi är alltid gott!!! Skulle kunna äta det varje dag ^^ Ja, det kommer bli mysigt:)
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-20 @ 16:11:11
Maria Söderblom

Hahah som sagt, sushi igen xD haha
Lyllos dej <3
as sör sushi bild ^^

Svar: Sushiiiiiiiii <3 hehe
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-30 @ 21:58:48
URL: http://soderblomcrazymakeup.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.