Good morning

I started my day like a true health junkie with 45 minutes of spinning. I will keep figthing my lazyness and hope one day I will be as fit as I dream of. I was unbeliveble tired this morning and I give myself a pet on the back for just getting up from the bed. It hurts getting fit but no one told me it would be easy...
 
Last night Christian and I watched a movie called The raven. It is about Edgar Allan Poe an his last days alive. We both really liked it. It had a great atmosphere, dark and gothic, and was enthralling.
Click the picture to get to the official trailer on you tube.
I still haven`t figured out how to embead videos after the blogg.se newest update. If anyone knows how to do it please let me know!!!
 
I am off to work soon again. Today I work late and tomorrow I have to get up early again. -.- Hopefully I will have the energy to get out and test my new running shoes friday afternoon.
I am thinking of starting a running program that with small steps will make me able to run 10 km without stopping and looking like I am dying every second. Anyone out there who would like to join me in this journey?? It would be much easier to have someone suffering together with me^^ Any takers???
 
 
 
 


Comments
mitsukai

Jag köpte mina via privatförsäljare, alltså inte ebaybutik, så tyvärr finns de inte kvar hos henne längre. Men du kan säkert hitta någon annan på ebay som säljer likadana. De är något stora i storleken =)

2012-08-03 @ 19:06:49
URL: http://mitsukai.blogg.se
Lollo

Tjena Siv!
Jag vet inte om du minns mig, vi träffades en gång i Jönköping för många år sen. (Vi har gemensamma vänner)
Ville bara säga att jag verkligen gillar din blogg och att jag gärna vill läsa mer om löpträning! Jag funderar också på att jobba mig upp till 10 km, och det vore schysst med lite tips och inspiration! Ha det fint! /Lollo

Svar: Hej Lollo Klart jag kommer ihåg! Du är kompis med kattis och Lina eller hur :)
Grymt kul att höra att du gillar min blogg. You made my day, hehe.
Jag håller på att leta lite trevliga "kom-i-gång-med-löpning-program" just nu och kommer definitivt skriva när om det när jag sätter i gång :) Kanske du kan hänga på samma program ;)
Kram
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-13 @ 14:15:45


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.