Hi!

Wow, time flies! I just haven`t had time to blog. But today Christian and I finally had a day off together. So nice!!! I started the day with a super though spinning class and I can feel it now. I`m quite tired but it was so worth it. As a treat we had sushi for lunch and some chocolate for dessert.
Yummmmmm^^
 
I also went to the shoe-repairer and left my mc boots there. Hopefully he can stretch them out a bit. I haven`t been using them because they where too tight around my calf and it took me to long getting my fot in them...
I want to use them so bad! They will be perfect for fall and winter. I will know next week if it will work.
Christian and I even had the time to go to the lokal second-hand shop. And I actually found something nice today. 
A pair of soft leather gloves for only 25 Sek. They don`t have lining so they will not be for winter use. 
 
And a Cthulhu!!! Win! I may give him some new colors. 
 
Later we made some food and just relaxed the rest of the night. Tomorrow it`s back to work again :P
 
 
 
 


Comments
Maria Söderblom

Mmmm sushi <3 hehe som vanligt på din blogg :D

Svar: Heheh, alltid ;)
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-30 @ 21:56:22
URL: http://soderblomcrazymakeup.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.