Love

Tired. Yep. Just waved Christian goodbye. He is going to Finland for some rehearsal with Solution 45. I am working almost all the days he is gone so It will be ok. Gonna miss him the most at the evenings when I am home alone.
Did som online shopping yesterday.... And finally my dream shoes are soon going to get shipped home where they belong. I settled with the replica of Dsquared`s spine heels. The Dsquared ones would have cost almost a whole months salary for me and that is just waaaay to much. 
This is how they looks.
 
I guess they will be here in about a month. Then you will get proper pictures of them. 
They come in other colors too. Grey, black and brown. I would lovere to have them in this black verison too.
 
♥ Maybe I will get them later on...
 
 
 
 


Comments
Anna

Ooooo shoe love! I actually prefer these with the laces to the original! Love the black :) got my eye on some demonia boots for the winter, otherwise some spiney beauties would be on their way to me too lol :D

Svar: Yes, I do too!! I like the ide of changing the laces even...Maybe some in velvet...Demonia have so many nice boots! Which ones have you been looking at?
Why not have some spine ones AND Demonia! A girl can not have too many shoes ;)
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-13 @ 13:56:10
Maria Söderblom

åh fy fan vad snygga!!

Svar: Ja. Toklängtar tills dom kommer!!! Vill ha dom nuuuu^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-30 @ 21:59:06
URL: http://soderblomcrazymakeup.blogg.se/
Maria Söderblom

Jag förstår det!! :D

2012-09-01 @ 00:22:36
URL: http://soderblomcrazymakeup.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.