Midnight in Moscow

I really feel like dark colors right now and when I went trough my collection of nailpolishes tonight I fell for Midnight in Moscow by O.P.I. It is a dark red almost brown, kind of reminds me of clotted blood. And it has little bronze/gold-ish shimmer in it which you see well in the light of a lamp or in the sun.
It actually was a gift from my mother-in-law, She has good taste. 
There is no doubt that it would look better on a bit longer nails. I will have a close look at my economy and see if I can afford new getting new ones done this month.. I miss them so. I can`t even fit konad stamping on them right now. They are just too short for most of the designs.
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.