Poison apple apothecary

When the weather is cold and the inside air gets all dry I need my body lotions/butters almost every day. And in the search for good cruelty free produkts I have found several. My latest find is from Poison apple apothecary on etsy.com. They are just lovely. I love them even more than the body shops body butters. In comparance these don`t have that long lasting scent that makes it impossible to use your perfume at the same time. And it don`t leave you with that thick sticky residue that body butters usally do.
The scents are super nice and easy to like too.
 
I bought
Pumpkin Marshmallow: (Halloween special edition) "a perfectly balanced blend of fluffy toasted marshmallow and pumpkin. Sweet, creamy, and with a dash of spice"
 
December Poison:  "a dark wintry scent. Deep purple figs offer a sweet top note while golden amber and fragrant myrrh offerings round out this perfume"
 
Wonderlace: "a scent that truly captures the hope of what is to come. This breathy floral perfume embodies innocence, optimism, and eternal hope. Notes of white rose, jasmine, gardenia, baby's breath and patchouli will remind you of a sweeter, simpler time"
 
They look nice in my bathroom too!
 
To get to the shop just klick the image
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.