Giving up!?

I had big expectations about my weigh in this saturday. Reality gave me a big slap in the face. I had only lost 0,3 kg. I have lost more not trying >.< *sigh*
I was quite down and sad but I decided to actually be happy about it. After all it is going in the right direction.
I have also been naugthy this weekend, drinking beer and eating three unhealthy meals. But I actually think I needed the shit after the hard week I had. Stupid? Well, I don`t care. Now it`s back to only healthy eating and working out. Small setbacks don`t make any big difference as long as I keep doing everything else right.
Today I have had a nice relaxing (healthy) day. And I finally got around to color my hair. The most boring thing ever... I really hate it. I guess I have to just keep doing it because I love my black hair.



Comments
Johan

I'm convinced that you loose weight a lot faster if you're not looking at the scales, kinda like the boiling water thing. And if you're not, then you'll never know about it! But seriously, it's about how you feel, not what the numbers tell you. If you feel healthy and energetic, you are! Scales only bring you down.

2012-02-06 @ 13:35:16
Suntamer

När du varit duktig får du unna dig lite! Bara det inte tar överhanden så... :) <3

2012-02-06 @ 20:29:59
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Johan: You are right of course :) It is about feelig good and beeing healthy. The other stuff don`t really count.

But I am somewhat damaged from my earlier weight loss. And that makes me think it`s fun watching the numbers going down on the scale. (lost 35 kg) I think it gives me the extra motivation I need^^

I am even well aware that the nubers not always give me the right story...



Suntamer: :) <3



2012-02-06 @ 22:49:00
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/
Erdena Lugosi

Duktigt av dig att försöka vara hälsosam, vi försöker precis detsamma just nu! Nu ska det bli nyttighetsfasoner som är här för att stanna (minus nån gång ibland då, hehe) Gah, jag hatar också att färga håret! Borde fixat mitt för typ.. 3 veckor sen eller nåt men kommer alltid med undanflykter. ;)

2012-02-07 @ 08:14:58
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com
Johan

35kg? Damn! O_o Well as long as you're not overdoing the whole thing so it becomes a fixation, that's the important thing :-)

2012-02-07 @ 20:31:33
Miss Anthropia

Johan: Hehe, no risk of that..I love my chocolate and cake too much^^



Erdena: Aha! Ni också. Duktiga^^

Det är så tråkigt att färga hår att jag till och med tycker det är roligare att betala räkningar O.o Det säger en hel del...

2012-02-07 @ 20:50:39
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/
Johan

Mmm cake... ;-)

2012-02-08 @ 08:48:52


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.