Cthulhu love

Finally!! I got some time over to fix my camera/computer problem and now have better pictures than iphone pictures to show you^^
-
The ones who know me knows I have a soft spot for Cthulhu. I searched the internet for nice Cthulhu jewlery supplies and found a cameo that i loved.
And wow! I can hardly wait for the opportunety to use it.
Maybe i`ll wear it with my sweatpants tomorrow ;)
The necklace consists of black metal-parts, Cameo and cameo setting in resin material. The pearls are called cats eye and when you see it in real life you clearly see the cat like pupil in the pearl.
It is really beautiful and the "pupil" moves when light hits it.
Do you se the cat eye resemblance?
I made a necklace almost identikal to this, the difference is that it`s without the hanging chains. I thougt it would fit better with my everyday clothing and I would not have to worry abot the chains getting entangled.
What would you prefer?
And do you at all like it?


Comments
Johan

So fucking cool. If I were a girl I'd totally wear that! Great detail as well, you can even see the little suction cups on the tentacles.

2012-02-15 @ 10:45:54
Suntamer

BWAH! Nice!!! Du vet att jag älskar't! CTHULHU! \m/

Har sett den där Chthulhubiten när jag letat också, grymt fin. :)

2012-02-15 @ 13:56:15
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
mamma

ÅÅÅ så fine!

Klem:-)))

2012-02-16 @ 17:20:17
Miss Anthropia

Johan: Than you so much :) That means a lot to me. The suction cups where one of the details i loved too :)



Suntamer: Tack :D Kul du gillade det. Cthulhu ftw ^^



Mamma: Tusen takk :))



2012-02-16 @ 23:00:51
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/
Erdena Lugosi

Så fiiint! Och jättefina bilder på dig också, Sivan! :)

2012-02-26 @ 18:50:00
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.