Zzz Sweet dreams

Long day. Work was ok. Had a great walk with my friend Sara. And have now eaten my last snack for today. Quite tired now so I think I will turn in sooner than later.
My healthy night snack. Vegetables, cottage cheese and spices.
First day of "detox" went well. Really happy with that. My trick is too eat small, healthy meels often (2-3 hours between) I get low bloodsugar easy and i can`t afford to slip...
Oldie i love. Not metal you say!!! Well, this is heavier than som much other shit out there so shut up^^


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Ooh vi blev så sugna på ditt snacks så vi köpte sånt igår för att äts nån kväll! :D

2012-01-31 @ 18:11:44
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.