Big spender...

Finally a day off work. I was thinking about tagging along Christian who was going to Gothenburg. But sleeping in and taking it easy at home felt more tempting. I went out to pic up my Glossy box and fell into shopping mode. Shit. I was not planning on it...
Oh well
My new and actually good looking running shoes ♥ No more blisters!
 
Workout pants! Super comfy! I tested them today. And a arm-thingy for my iphone. Hopefully it works better than just sticking my phone between my hip and waistband^^ Haha, not cool when it slides down.
 
H&M has the best and cheapest workout tops. This I also tested today at spinning class. Thumbs up.
My first sport socks! and a rope-belt in velvet on sale.
 
I also went "crazy" at Kicks. Clinique skin care: anti-blemish, which I love and from now on swear on! I got a little Clinique gift as well, a little make-up bag and some small products to test out. A Depend dip-in remover for nailpolish. Works well! And a new waaay to expensive O.P.I. nail polish. I have been looking at it so many times. Today was the day and I got it in my possession. It is called Lucerne-tainly look marvelous and is from the 2010 Swiss collection. It is grey with micro glitter.Beautiful.
 
I have had a really good day and will hopefully be able to hold on until weekend. I can`t stand this season sales we have at work. People for some reason think they can behave as bad they like when things are cheaper!?  I don`t why do they? Lets finish this post with a picture of my dinner today. Rasberries!!! Yum. I also had a whole box of fresh strawberries. Some of the best things about summer.
 


Comments
Mamma

Hei Siven.
Så fint treningstøy og sko. God trening Siven. jeg hadde min første trening på tirsdag og neste i morgen tidlig. Treningen gikk over all forventning etter ferien:-) Klem :-)

Svar: Takk :) Så bra att treninga gikk bra. Kan väre litt slitsomt dem första gangene etter ferie og slappings! klem
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-02 @ 12:11:16
Erdena L

Åh gott med hallon! Jag har på ett av lacken jag fick av dig - sjukt nöjd! :D

Svar: Vad kul du blev nöjd :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-08-06 @ 08:52:35


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.