Update!!

Oh my! I actually have a bad consious. Hopefully you don`t feel too angry with me for not blogging in ages. I am trying too enjoy the days and live life. I have a lot to blog about but haven`t felt like sitting with the computer lately. I think this post has to be about everything and nothing just to recap a little...
Worst thing is that I somehow managed to delete all the best pictures fom the last weeks when I upploaded them from my iphone. Don`t ask me how. And I thougt I was safe because of Icloud but they got erased too. Fuck...
 
Well...First of all I have to show you the coolest leggings in history...or one of them. Actual Pain has two and this is one of them. I could just afford the one. I will order the other one soon I hope!
 
The back. Picture from Actual Pain.
I orderd this one in L just to be on the safe side. The next pair will be M.
 
 
These earrings I bought on a sale when I was in Norway. I love bones and spines in particulary.
 
A coffeine drink I got in my glossy box last time. Ok, but not as good as my beloved red bull.
 
 
The biggest swedish chocolate-ball I have ever seen! 
 
Christian and I had lunch and a cup of coffee with chocolate today. It was raining a lot but we sat outside under a roof anyways. It was kind of cosy. You have to make it work here in Sweden when the summer refuses to show up.
 
This morning we listened to demo-tapes and had our new favorite coffee with butterscotch flavor.
 
Last months Glossy box
 
Christian and I went on a road trip to Örebro. We shopped some secondhand music, had lunch and ice cream and topped the trip of with Ikea.
 
 We got a bench for our stereo.
 
One morning it actually was sunny. I jumped out on the balcony and soaked up the sun beams. At least my bikini now has seen the sun. I have not been able to test it in water yet.
 
How I spent my first half of the midsummer day! Also sunny. But I remeber it was cuite cold from the wind..
 
I think I will leave it here. This small post have take me about 3-4 hours?! Crappy internet connection and slow computer is driving me crazy right now >.<
The rest of this evening will be in the name of ale and music. My good friend Morwen is coming over. I will try to take it easy. After all I am responsible of the opening at work tomorrow.
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Mysiga bilder! :D Riktigt grymma leggins!!

Svar: Tack :) Ja visst var dom! Fick till och med ett " coola byxor" från en äldre hårdrockare på Ica här om dan ^^
Miss Anthropia

2012-07-16 @ 15:04:04
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com
Susanna

Hej! Trevlig blogg! Jag måste bara fråga, såhär lite i efterhand tidsmässigt, var hittade du den där enorma chokladbollen? Den var ju bara lite förförisk! :)

Svar: Hej och tack :) Hehe ja den var inte att leka med ;) Chokladbollen hittades på en Ica i deras "tårt/bakelse disk"
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-08 @ 17:51:44


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.