sun and nails

Hello! Yesterday I had the day off so both Christian and I slept looong before we finally got up and decided to do something fun. We wanted to get away from the rain and visit one of the cities not too far away where the sun was shining. We just walked around, had some food and felt the sun against our skin. Lovely.
The sky was beautiful with the clouds.
 
We tried to get a picture of us and the lake. Cute picture, but we didn`t get the water in the pic with us hehe.
 
 
 
"Cool" me :P And a little bit of the lake. It was a great day. 
 
Tonight after the work I managed to fix my nails again. 
Small ghosts? from my new Bundle Monster plates that reminds me of Boo in super mario bros.
 
 
Cute^^
 
This is what I used: 
MIYO-Mars. Seche Vite- top coat. Konad-white stamping polish. Bundle monster-plate nr.302
 
Do you remember Boo? And do you like my manicure? I think It`s cute even though my nails are short. It will only last a day because of work. Sad but true!
 
 


Comments
Morwen

Fina ni är! <3

Svar: Aww! Tack <3
Miss Anthropia

2012-07-19 @ 09:25:46
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.