"Vacation mode"

I did not plan on taking a vacation from the blog. It just happend. Last week I figured it was to depressing to stay home without Christian (he was working hard in the studio) so I managed to persuade Ninni to take a trip with me to Norway. We had lots of fun, good food and drinks! The weather was ok as well.
I can`t say I really feel like making this a long post. I just wanted you to know I haven`t passed away ;) I will be back full time when I feel like it and have something to share with you. Tomorrow I`m going back to work again. It feels like I just started the vacation and I`m not ready to go back... But I guess I have too..You know, to pay the rent, food and other stuff :P
At least I have gotten back to my exercising rutine again. Saturday I went on a looong walk after some squats and push ups at home. I found a little spot where I could dip my sore feet in cool water and enjoy the nature.
Today I worked hard at the gym again. Just as good because it was raining cats & dogs.


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.