Hard, soooo hard

Yesterday and today I have had big cravings. I crave peanutbutter and anything sweet!!!! It`s really hard not to fall for the temtation. Everywhere I turn there are pictures of forbidden food >.< Macarons , pancakes, ice cream, fruit, cookies and so on... Arrrrrg!!!!!!! I`m drinking Pepsi max and soon I am going to try a rasberry tea to ease the cravings. Wonder why I suddeny get them? I had no problems the tree other weeks. Oh well..I will keep fighting.
Today I had spinning class. It went suprisingly well even though I haden`t eaten any carbs. And as a bonus I could sit for a while in the sun on my balcony. I drank my BCAA and enjoyed my flowers^^ And tried to delay the superboring thing I had to do soon. Coloring my hair. Ugh. the most boring thing ever...
I had to go to work later on, not to work but to pic up some rhubarb my co-worker Anci had picked for me in her garden. I peeled them, cut them in small pices and tossed them in the freezer. Hopefully I will make some awsome rhubarb pie for midsummer. Noms!^^ The smell of rhubarb brings back memories from my childhood. In the summer me and my brother would pick rhubarb in my granmothers garden and eat them only dipped in sugar.
I felt like getting my nails done today and had read there had been a new salon opening nearby so I jumped on my bike and looked for it. I didn`t find it :( So no new nails to play with... I miss them. It`s fun to paint them and make small designs. Maybe I will see if my old salon have time for me before the vacation. I coulden`t stay sad for such a long time. I had a package waiting in the post office and of course I picked it up on my way home. It was my latest Etsy order. More about that later on... Now I have to eat the last meal of today. Quark with Fun Light (a sugar free juice/lemonade?!) woho....not.


Comments
Maria Söderblom

Sv; tack så mycket! :D

2012-06-06 @ 00:58:34
URL: http://soderblomcrazymakeup.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.