Stockholm: Day 3.

The weather was not at it`s best but we didn`t care and went outside just as happy as the other days. We had no plans and just went for whatever we felt like. Thats vacation! We walked aroud town and located some more second hand shops. And after a while we started to get a bit hungry. We decided to have our lunch at Mosebacke. A resturant on a little hill in Södermalm. The wiew is quite good.
 
They had some diffrent chairs by the bar located there too.
I just had to try them out. And when we had luch we could see that they where very popular. Not only by kids but by people of all ages^^
 
The lunch just blew us away. Amazing food and a crumble pie with vanilla sauce to die for. I tried to figure out what it was made of and promised Christian I was going to make it for Midsummer celebration.
The plates where ridiculous small ;)
 
Well stuffed again we went for some more walking and shopping. It was no problem eating much when you think of how many calories we burnt by walking every day. 
Here is Christian shopping for some more comics.
 
Christian was in music stores while I was trying on heels... I had no time to take any pictures but he did. 
 
I did not buy any heels but a pair of bird-skull studs. Some hair treatment fron Lush.
 
 Haven`t tried it yet. Hopefully just as good as the last one I bought from them that smelled like mulled wine^^
 
I`m looking throug some vinyls.
 
This shop we found in the old town part. I we could only be two persons at the same time in here. It was just stuff piled on stuff piled on some more stuff. Too bad because when I look at the picture I see some cool things. When you where inside you just got too overwhelmed to even look at the things. I wonder how the shop owner even got behind the pile. Do you see him?
 
The weather started too get really sunny and warm. So we went back to the hostel to relax a bit and get ready for some dinner. First we checked out the small beach and the cute ducks.
 
We had pizza for dinner. But not just any pizza! It was the best pizza I have ever eaten. (except the one my father makes, deep pan type. *drool*) Afterwards we went to the hostel bar and had a beer and a glass of wine to top of the super nice day. The bartender was rude so we felt sorry for the idiot and didn`t buy anything more from him. I actually put the story on the hostel recommendation site. Hopefully someone will talk to him about his poor customer service.
Here we said good night to the world and got to bed.
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
Erdena L

Mysigt!! Och åh grejer från Lush var det ett tag sen jag hade, älskar deras produkter!

Svar: Jättebra saker har dom. Gillade inte deras shampoo-kakor dock. Funderar på att prova beställa från deras web-shop nästa gång jag behöver nåt :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-06-25 @ 09:51:21
Suntamer

Ser ut som ett schysst vandrarhem, minus bartendern då!

Svar: Det var jättebra! skön stämning över stället och det ligger så fint till vid vattnet.
Miss Anthropia

2012-06-29 @ 15:59:29
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.