The last Femme Fatale workout!

Today I did the last Femme Fatale workout. Feels good to have accomplished something I wouldn`t even think about putting myself through 6 months ago. Tomorrow I am doing the last measurements and I am going to take some "after" pictures. I won`t show them here on the blog though ;) I already feel it has been worth it. I feel som much more comfertable with myself and I have absolutely gotten stronger. Tomorrow I am going to the gym again and this time I will decide for myself what I will work on. I`m defenitly going to use a lot of the exercises Silje Mariela had on the Femme Fatale program.
Today I feel very tired. Guess It`s because I ate a lot of carbs yesterday and only protein and vegetables again today.
Me the other day. Sweaty and tired


Comments
Ninni

Du kämpade och du klarade det! Starkt jobbat Siv!! =)

2012-06-10 @ 20:08:03
Miss Anthropia

Ninni: Tack finaste Ninni <3

2012-06-10 @ 20:50:39
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/
Mamma

Kjempeflink Siven:-)Håper vi ser dere snart....savner.. Klem

Svar: takk :) Det gjör vi vet du!
Miss Anthropia

2012-06-13 @ 20:46:49
Suntamer

Duktigt, svettiga kvinna! :) Superbra!

Svar: Tack tack. Man jobbar och sliter.
Miss Anthropia

2012-06-15 @ 15:29:55
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.