Days off work

I have had the two passed days off work. And how fucking great it has been^^ I think I needed it much more than I realized. Thursday I went on a super nice bicycle ride in the sun with my mother in law. It was nice to do something else than lifting weights in the gym. Nothing beats fresh-air and beautiful nature.
I looked like an idiot in the helmet and my heart shaped sunglasses...but who cares^^
I had some trouble with my bicycle and after the ride I dropped it off at the bicycle repair shop for some adjusting of the gears and breaks! Now it works perfect again. Super happy about that! And I can`t wait until I can use it again.
The evening was spent at a Party lite party. Used to much money on scented candles and oils.. But I love them so much! Pyromaniac me... Alwas have a candle burning. Guess fire is my favorite element.
Before bed time Christian and I saw the movie Iron Sky...But I can`t recommend it. It was a miracle I watched it from the beginning to the end...And I think it`s weird it have a 6.8 rating on IMDb.
Another film that we watched the other day was way better!!! The painted veil. I don`t want to show you the trailer because I think it reveal too much of the story.
But this one I do recommend.
Today we where at the gym early to lift some weights again. Actually fun. And today we where almost only girls there. It hit me how nice it would have been with an girls only weight lifting gym. It`s not always fun to be watched when you are lifting. After all there are 90% boys and men in the weight lifting area. If I ever get an house I would love to have a gym. A girl can dream can`t she.
After the workout today I could eat carbs again. I even can tomorrow. And how I have missed it. I actually had super much energy and felt like the old me again. The last week I have been extremly tired.
My lunch. SUSHIIIIIII♥
Afterwards we went for a cup of coffee and some chocolate truffles.
Lemon/white-chocolate, rasberry/licorice/white-chocolate and dark-chocolate! Yummmmmmy
I have been eating a lot of candy and unhealthy stuff today. I`m soOo worth it ;) I reckon it will bee a little of it tomorrow again and sunday it`s back to meat, vegetables and healthy living.
Today I have even had the time to visit my good friend Carro and I have done som house work. To good to be true. Going to sleep well tonight I can feel it.


Comments
Mamma

Hei Siv :-) åååå så koselig sykkelbilder. Klems

Håper vi snart ser dere igjen :-)

2012-06-02 @ 17:14:14
Johan

No one looks good in a bicycle helmet. Fact. All you can do is pedal fast and hope no one sees you. :-)

2012-06-03 @ 09:38:20
Erdena

Åh, det är helt underbart att cykla i vackert väder! Och då ska vi hålla oss borta från Iron Sky då, hehe. Jag får alltid kolla endast snabbt på dina mat/fika bilder för blir alltid så hungrig. :D

2012-06-04 @ 08:50:55
Miss Anthropia

Johan: Hahaha^^ You are absolutely right!

2012-06-04 @ 21:49:09
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/
Miss Anthropia

Erdena: Ja, jag tyckte inte om Iron sky alls :P

Hehe, du får göra likadan mat som mig då! Bara nyttigt;)

2012-06-04 @ 21:51:28
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.