Last measurments

The Femme Fatale program is done and today I did the last measurments. I have lost 2,7 kg and 16,5 cm in total. I think that is pretty good in 4 weeks. I have managed to lose fat and build my mucles at the same time. I feel great and probably just as pretty as I felt when I was about 7 kg lighter^^ Even if Femme Fatale is done I still went to the gym today. I plan on keeping this good lifestyle and tone my body into what I never ever thought I could be. But first I am going to have a great and relaxing vacation together with my l♥ve Christian. It`s not far away now. Tomorrow we will travel by train to Swedens capital, Stockholm. The hostel we will stay on is an old renovated prison from the 1800 century. It actually looks cosy in the pictures and it has a garden we can relax in if we want/have the time to. We will probably run around everywhere and locate the best stores. (second hand music;)) Fun fun fun!
I`m almost done packing...It looks like I have packed half my wardrobe but it`s bed linnen and towels there that takes up half my trunk.
I have no idea if I will blog when I`m away. Probably not, the blog app doesnt work that well...


Comments
Erdena L

Hoppas ni har det trevligt i Sthlm! :D

Svar: Tack, ja det hade vi :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-06-12 @ 08:59:28
Anonym

Shit ja, man packar med för mkt! Jag tog med en drös LPs med. :D

Svar: För signering eller? ;)
Miss Anthropia

2012-06-15 @ 15:24:10


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.