Wow, Time really flies

Time seems to just fly nowadays. It`s just work, working out, food shopping and eating. Super boring and I can`t wait until next monday!!!
Today we had forgotten our workout plan at home. So todays workout was a mix of diffrent things we had learned over this passed weeks^^ I can totally feel it in my arms and shoulders. We did good. Tomorrow it`s spinning again Yay! I`m going to be so proud of myself when I`m done with Femme Fatale. There is only one week until Stockholm and my vacation too. Hopefully the weather will shape up. This ice cold wind is not fun at all. It`s like the autum has come already.
Do I have any readers from Stockholm? I would love some tips on things to do, where to go when we want to eat good and cheap food and where to shop cool stuff! We are going to stay at Långholmen and we usually feel comfortable around Söder.
Christian and I in Austria last year. Super cute or what? :P


Another cute pictre of us from our trip to Austria^^


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.