Life is short

The reason you haven`t heard from me in a couple of days is death. Christians wonderful grandma passed away. We are okay but of course extremely sad. She is going to be dearly missed. In these situations old feelings and grief seems to reappear and make everything twice as hard. In my case my grandparents have been on my mind a lot. All this gives me an reminder of how short life is and that I have to make the most of it. Do the things that make me happy and spend my precious time with family and people that I love. It reminds me that I shouldn`t put things on hold but instead make them happen.


Comments
Erdena Lugosi

Tänkvärda ord. <3

2012-03-14 @ 12:57:18
URL: http://nightofthelivinggore.blogspot.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.