Spring

Good morning everyone. Today looks like another beautiful and varm day of spring! I am glad I had two days off and got to enjoy the weather because today it`s back to work.
I had the time to clean out the balcony and plant som pansies. It was hot enough to sunbathe so I sat outside for hours and got to almost finish my book "White Line Fever" by Lemmy Kilmister. That is to me luxury.
Christian and I have also booked us a trip to Stockholm for our summer vacation. 4 nights in a hostel that looked super nice and had a private bathroom (and a garden!). I look forward to explore the city some moore. I have only been there briefly before and it feels like I have only been scratching the surface.
-
Yesterdays morning coffee. The newly planted pansies don`t look impressive right now but with som sun and water they will grow and flourish.
I also got some white ones to go in my beeltlejuice basket.
Hope you all will have a great weekend^^


Comments
Suntamer

Snygg plantering! :) Och hoppas du får tid att läsa den ockulta boken snart med!

2012-03-27 @ 15:59:58
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Suntamer: Tack. Det hoppas jag med ;)

2012-03-27 @ 20:15:52
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.