Energy

Hi. Sorry it took me so long to write again! It`s just that I have been so busy and tired from working in this heat we had last week. Not only was it the heat but also the workingout and eating so differently that made me use all my energy on that rather than blogging and relaxing :P Also I had my family visiting from Norway and didn`t feel like spending time on the computer.
I am on week 3 of Femme Fatale and doing well. Last measuremants was shit though. My time of the month and as usual I gain weight and swell up. I even blame the heat. *sigh*
This week I don`t eat carbs, I get a bit tired and the body isn`t as full of energy as usual. I had spinning today and it didn`t go as well as it usually does. But I am hanging in there. Friday and saturday I get to eat whatever I like. Yayyyy! Can`t wait. I tink I will at least have sushi one of the days^^
One of my meals I have on Femme Fatale this week is egg whites and nuts. You need to be creative and I have made "fluff" of them. Two egg whites whipped with sweetener and a table spoon quark. I have tried one with cacao and one with Fun Light tropical fruites as flavors.
It`s ok, takes away cravings for sweets. Not that I have them so much anymore :)
It feels good to have done half the time of Femme Fatale and it means that It is only two weeks left until I go on vacation. I can`t wait!!!!!



Comments
Ninni

Åh! Det såg smarrigt ut! Kreativt! =)

Du är så duktig Siv! Kämpa på!

2012-05-30 @ 11:08:02
Suntamer

Försöker hänga med i din blogg och jajamen vad duktig du är! Skulle dock aldrig kunna svälta själv ens en halv dag så hehe jag är imponerad. :)

2012-05-30 @ 14:09:00
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Ninni: Det är sådär gott. Prova själv :) Superlätt att göra och knappt några kalorier. Bra när man är söt sugen men inte får äta nåt.Tack för peppen :)Jag kämpar vidare.



Suntmer:Hehe, tack :) Jag känner det verkligen är en utmaning själv. Men man är stärkare än man tror:)

2012-05-30 @ 21:06:30
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.