Happy Monday!

I woke up early as hell today... I think it is the light outside that tells my body it`s morning...Well, at least I had the time to go buy some grocery before work. While shopping I realized I have already spent almost my entire pay check..Hmmm. I probably imagine myself having more money than I do have in the harsh reality.
Another thing! It`s only 5 weeks until my vacation!!!! Oh my! How I long^^
I didn`t show you the last items that I spent my pay check on. Yesterday I didn`t have the time to take a pic of my work-out clothes. I will show you some other time. Right now You will get pics from the shop where I bought them.
My Nike Teese shirt with mesh back and top front. I use it with a bright colored top under.
Another sport bra from H&M in blue and another one in turkoise.
And a new craft 3/4 tights I can`t find a picture of. They kind of look like these but without the really ugly seemes on the belly and bum area!! They where the only ones that didn`t cut into my abnormal large calfs >.< I am not built as the clothing companies think we should be...
Now there is one less excuse to get to the gym ;)


Comments
Morwen

Jag måste med köpa mig ordentliga träningskläder, dock får det bli efter sommarlönen! :D

2012-05-10 @ 22:48:05
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.