Better Bodies

Today my first meal after the 23 hours fast was a smoothie. I almost couldn`t drink it all. It`was good I tell you^^ I think the fast went beyond all my expectations. I probably was so mentally prepared that failing wasn`t an option. I`m so proud of myself!
I can`t wait until Wednesday when I finally can go to the gym for the first "real" weight lifting workout. Tomorrow it will be spinning class as usual.
-
I have been looking and drooling over these workout clothes from Better bodies. Maybe I will buy one or two items after my Femme Fatale weeks just to keep myself going to the gym and follow my new lifestyle. Shame they are so expensive...


Comments
Sandra

Tack så mycket :D Gillar också dem färgerna. Norge var härligt, vi åt som grisar och det här med konfirmation är verkligen stort där. Större än i Sverige.

2012-05-15 @ 10:43:56
URL: http://rockgrodan.com


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.