Siren of the woods

Hi! I am home alone tonigth and just taking it easy. I was invited to a mustache-party and a gaming-drinking-watching-ice-hockey-hang-out tonight but I am to tired after the work.
Instead I have watched the latest Game of thrones episode and been reading blogs. I have even packed my gym bag for tomorrow. I actually can`t wait to get to the gym again. Funny how new work-out clothes can motivate you^^ My mother in law and I went shopping for the pieces we felt we needed and dare I say we are now fully prepared. I think I will try to show you my work out outfit tomorrow. I just love it >.<
-
By the way. I`ve received a really beautiful spring foto of myself. It`s a couple of years old as you probably can se on my bangs but with a new touch! It is of course the artwork of Rasmus Fredriksson. I am supposed to be a kind of siren of the woods, called a "skogsrå" in swedish and "hulder" in norwegian. The flowers in my hair are wood anemones and they are blooming right now. I need to get out and take some spring pictures myself and really enjoy how the forrest look enchanted.
Bonus! Lumsk with Trolltind. Such a beautiful song.




Comments
Suntamer

Synd att du inte kunde komma, men det kanske blir en chans till att se dig i mustasch nån gång! ;P

2012-05-07 @ 10:48:17
URL: http://blodogkrek.blogspot.com
Miss Anthropia

Suntamer: Ja, det var dumt men det blir säkert nån annan anledning där jag kan få odla fram min mustasch ;)

2012-05-07 @ 11:23:02
URL: http://missanthropia.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.