Beetle eye

 
 
My latest buy! Eyeshadow from an Etsy shop called Mandikins.
I fell in love with the colors and orderd a quad with eyeshadows of my own choice. I also ordered a purple  lipgloss called Twilight but that I wont write about now.
The colors are pretty. And by coincidence I saw in a blog that it must be Mac lookalikes! At least two of them.
I like them a lot. But I am going to need a better eyeshadow primer to get the colors to look it`s best! Maybe a more sticky one sutible for glitters. 
I got (from the right) Dirty Martini, Beetle Brown, Dragon scales & Blix Blue
The Beetle Brown is not only amazing alone but well suited for layering others. In some light it just looks like a red based brown but in other lights the green pops and looks bright and beautiful. Dirty Martini is green & gold at the same time, pretty pretty.
I haven`t tried the glittery ones yet because it will be useless without the proper primer. But I think they will look great too. I espesially like Dragon Scales. Maybe just because of the name ;)
 
 
To get to the shop just klick the images. And of course the make up is cruelty free!
Do you like the colors?


Comments
Anna

Def treat yourself to either Too Faced shadow insurance or Urban Decay primer potion! They are fab :)

Svar: I will do it as soon as can afford it :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-13 @ 08:08:47
Maria Söderblom

Åh älskar din header bild!
och snygga skuggor!

Svar: Takk :) Ja, jättefina färger tyckte jag det var. Lite osäkert när man handlar via nät.
Miss Anthropia



Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.