Purple lips

I am sorry I am such a bad blogger. I really want to blog every day but reality dosen`t always want it that way...
This morning I at least slapped on my new lipgloss to try to show it off to you guys. I so not have the pretty pout I wish. But a girl can`t have it all can she;) 
It is my Twilight lipgloss from Mandikins that I also got my eyeshadows from. (post below)
Twilight is purple, a kind of pink base with lots of blue shimmer in it. I can`t wear warm colors even if I think they are deadly pretty, my skin tone needs cool colors to look good. And a purple with the right base will look just right on me.
So with that in mind Twilight just slipped into my virtual shopping cart .
 
This is the color in "shadow light"
 
And here it is in sunshine. You can see the blue shimmer and tiny tiny glitters.
 
Here is the only sad thing about it...The roller thingy....It makes it difficult to get the proper amount of gloss on your lips. And I think it will make it impossible to use it when it`s only a little left.
 
Here it is on my bare lips.
 
And here over a red color. 
 
I love it! Perfect for layering. I am starting to think I need to use more lipstick and get over the fact that I have petite, crooked lips! Get over it, right!?
To get to Mandikins shop just click the images. And of course the lip gloss is cruelty free!
Can you wear purple? 


Comments
Mamma

ÅÅååå de var fine. Ringer i kveld Siv. Har du fri i dag?

Svar: Ring etter 19.30 ca :) Er på after work med jobben :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-11-16 @ 08:22:27


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.