Waiting for a winter wonderland

I got my winter coat yesterday and I am so happy! Finally a coat without a big rip in the back^^ I even ordered it one size bigger than my usual so I really can pack on layers underneath. No more freezing for me!
Due to lack of light and any good place to take photos at home I tried to take a picture in the locker room at work.
It did not work out well... But you get an idea of the shape at least! It looks kind of a dress with a wide skirt. 
I used to have a coat similar to this but I sold it when I lost at lot of weight. And how I missed it. 
I love that it got an goth kind of look to it and it will look perfect with a par of heels. Espesially with my spine heels I think :)
 
I will try to take a better picture of it soon. Would you maybe like to see more outfit posts here? I have been thinking about it for a while now and if I can force Christian to snap some shots of me more often I may be able to do so.
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.