I am back

Have you missed me?
It`s good being back but of course we have had a great time. It is always nice to see family and to visit Oslo. As you may understand not much shopping are possible for me in Oslo. Such high prices on all things.
But I got some presents from my parents who had been in Liverpool the weekend before and I had the possibility to stop at Ikea on the way back and get some fabric. So I have some things to show you. All day today I have been sewing and the sofa now has the beetlejuice pillows that I have been wanting. I will take a foto tomorrow. Right now I don`t feel like it!
Found a good friend at a shop called Outland that have so much good stuff for us nerds^^
 
He could not follow me home though. Can`t have him beating me to the cookies all the time ;)
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.