Korres

I have found myself a new day creme and I can`t wait until tomorrow morning when I will test it out :) It feels so nice and light on my hand so I think I will be happy. I actually haven`t had a proper day creme in ages so this was a necessary purchase. Korres is crualty free and vegan so yay^^
Mine is for oily to combination skin even good if you have acne. Sounds like a perfect fit to me. I really want to test their volumizing mascara too. Have read about it and it sounds amazing. You can get Korres at many places, like their webshop, scandinavian webshop, nelly, eleven & Kicks!
 
I also have to tip you about the Leaping bunny app you can download for free! Nice to have at hand when you are out shopping! Thank you Anna from Vintage hopes and retro dreames for letting me know about it <3
 
 


Comments
Erdena L

Ååh men vilken bra app det verkar vara!! :D

Svar: Ja, dessutom gratis :D Super att ha nära till hands! Har redan använt den ett par gånger.
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-24 @ 06:26:33


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.