Pillows for the people!

Here are our new beetlejuice inspired pillows! They where super easy to sow in the striped fabric i found at Ikea. And they where super cheap too. Even more so because I got the fabric from mom<3 
I had some old black pillows that became the stuffing. So 4 was the magic nuber. One got small skull buttons on it but I don`t think they will last long. Thats why the others are plain.
 
I even have a lot of fabric left. Maybe I will make myself something cute to wear. It was really fun to sow again so I want to start looking for a new sowing project.


Comments
Morwen

Bra det blev :)

Svar: Tack :) <3
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-23 @ 19:58:54
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.