Trying...

I have been trying to stay away fron the internets for a while now. Kind of detoxing myself haha. I spend way to much time with the computer when I should be out living my life and practise my hobbies. Next week I probably won`t blog every day either. I am going home to visit my parents together with Christian. It`s going to be great. Vacation is the best even when it´s going to rain all the time according to the weather brodcasting.
 
Friday after work we visited Christians father. He lit the fireplace and I finally could get warm and cosy all the way into my bones. I am constantly freezing nowadays. One more reason why I don`t like living in a flat. No control over the heating. 
We had some beers and some pizza as well. Nom nom.
 
Saturday was very lazy except a visit to the gym.
Yeah. Picture proof for you here ;) Sweaty and ugly but very happy and satisfied.
 
I have also recived some new make up. I ordered it from Nelly.com. It`s the brand wet n` wild which is cruelty free and cheap!
I got a eyeliner/eyebrow pencil and a concealer. 
The eyeliner/brow pencil was to soft for using on my eyebrows and smudges to easy. So I need to keep looking for a good eyebrow pencil. Thinking of trying one from Sleek next time. Their eyeshadow palettes looks very tempting too.
 
 
 
The concealer was a super good buy! I am so happy with it! It covers my red spots and my dark cirkles under my eyes really well. I recommend it. It`s the best I have had in years. So happy!!!
 I have put in a new order at e.l.f. too. So hopefully it will be here in a week or two. Yay! I ordered their primer for eyelids and the one for the face, a glittery eyeshadow in green, my mineral foundation, a black "dip in" eyeliner and a make up lock & seal!
 
 
 
 


Comments
Christian

Du är alltid finast, tårtsmulan min!

Svar: Awww <3 Love you :*
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-15 @ 04:00:07
Mamma

aååååååaååååÅÅÅ gleder oss.:-))))))

Svar: :) Vi også :)
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-15 @ 07:44:40
Erdena L

Kul med nytt smink! :D Semester är alltid underbart. <3

Svar: Eller hur ^^ Good stuff!
Miss Anthropia

2012-10-16 @ 09:14:25


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.