Winter is coming

Quite a while ago I made this winter inspired collage.
So please look away from the H&M nailpolish which aren`t cruelty free and just take it as color inspiration.
I made it for myself as a cheer-up-it`s-not-that-bad-with-winter-collage. I feelt sad about the summer that never came.
I have the boots but not the other stuff.
The furry bolero are from Necessary Evil, the polka dot sheer top are from H&M, eyeshadow palette is "Creature of the night" by Manic Panic, Skirt and velvet leggings is from ebay (don`t remeber the store)  
Last but not least the boots from Demonia called Bear. I love these boots. They make me look like I am a cartoon character with loooong legs^^ I almost are the same height as Chistian when I wear them.
The fur is of course fake ;)
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.