Autumn nesting

I have felt an enormus lust of "nesting" lately. So Christian and I have orderd a new fabric for our sofa and  compromised on what kind of pillows we are going to decorate it with. 
The sofa we have right now is white and disgustingly dirty. It don`t get white anymore even after washing it in mild bleaching washing powder... The new fabric is black! Oh joy!!!! If I could decide everything (well, almost) would be in black^^ We have decided on black and white striped pillows. Beetlejuice FTW! Now I just have to get my ass somehow to Ikea and get striped fabric there. I have searched the internet for that kind of fabric but it seemes impossible to get the correct striped one in the right kind material and not pay a huge amount of money. And of course the ikea fabric isn`t for sale at their webshop... 
This is how our sofa and chair will look like.


This is how I would like the pillows to look like. 
 
And this blanket we already have.
Of course I would love a new rug and table....But it will have to wait. The sofa cover is going on the credit card so we`ll have to wait until we paid off that first.
 
 
 
By the way! I have tried and tried to fix the problem with my answers on your comments showing in grey against the grey background here in my blog. But it seemes impossible??? I don`t know if it has something to do with the blogg.se update but I just aren`t able to find the correct html code so that I can change it :( 
If any of you know how to please let me know!
For now I just recommend you to highlight the text so you can see the answers. Sorry about that.
 


Comments
Morwen

Jag kan hjälpa dig med koden sen när vi ses :)

Svar: Hade varit sjukt bra :) Hittar den inte!! Så frustrerande >.<
Miss Anthropia

2012-09-13 @ 21:13:48
URL: http://screamwithme.blogg.se/


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.