Polish

Well, I thought I would show you some polish I have used lately.
Anna from Vintagehopes was super kind and sent me some O.P.I godness from UK. 
This is the cute package she sent me. With Hello Kitty on it ^^
 
It had these beauties in it 
 
Nail envy, Just spotted the lizard, My private jet, Alpine snow & Dutch ya just love OPI
 
 
I only have proper pictures of Just spotted the lizard for now but I will show you the others in time.
You may get more of the Lizard because I didn`t get it in natural light. 
It is just love in a bottle for me. So gorgeous. Last time I had it for a whole week. That is a long time for me.
Even my shoe-repair-man complimented me on this color.




Another design I have had is this matte black with silver tips. A favorite design for sure. 
I used China glaze Liquid leather, china glaze matte magic and Isadora silver sparkles
 

 So cool in it`s simplicity. Next time I think I will have silver nails with matte black tips.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.