Treasures

Yesterday Christian and I went to our lokal second hand shop. I thought to myself that I really don`t want anything.
But as It turns out I stumbled onto a pair of cute satin heels and a little red heart purse I really liked. This day they had 50% off shoes, clothes and bags so I just could not leave the preatties there. For just 80 sek. (about 11 USD) they where mine and could move in with me. 
The pumps had cute round toes and not too high a heel. Classic.
 
 
Can`t wait until I can use them!
 
By the way, they looked like no one had used them. I usually think it can be gross to buy second hand shoes. But not this time. Would you ever or have you ever buought second hand shoes?
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.