Lorian

The same day I found my beautiful second hand heels I passed by my favorite shop in town. I had as usual a nice chat with the wonderful shop owner and bought a new top from Spin Doctor that I have been eying for a while. I haven`t even tried it on before because I think it`s too pricy. But this time it was on the half off rack! Yay! I tried on the skirt that goes with it too but my size was sold out. Too bad because it looked so nice. Maybe I will look for it online.
 
I wore it today and felt great. I use it with a lace top underneath to hide the cleavage a bit..
The top is called Lorian top and as I wrote earlier is from the brand Spin Doctor.
 
I forgot to take a picture of the back. It has a nice corset type of lacing.
 


Comments
Mamma

Å vi gleder oss 4 uker igjen og noen dager.... Wiiiiiii;o) Tøff topp;o)

Svar: Ja. Ska bli så gott å komme bort og ha det bare bra :)))
Miss Anthropia

2013-04-12 @ 08:05:36


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.