Pitch black again

Today I finally got to color the horrible outgrowth in my hair. I always feel so trashy when I haven't done it in a while. I really hate coloring my hair too. It is truly one of the most boring things to do. 
The color I use is Tints of nature. It`s not tested on animals, they have permanent black color and it have better ingredients than most of the ones you get hold of in the stores here in Sweden. Tints of nature are even Vegan.
You can buy it at a store called Life here but they charge you 209 sek for one box. Horrible!!! I get mine at Ebay around 70 sek per box. And it`s a good thing that I can get them cheaper, I use two boxes just to color my outgrowth...Yes I have a lot of hair on my little head :P I think the color stays on well in my hair, I haven`t felt any irritation of any sort and I think it smells OK.
I you want to read about the the color yourselves just click this link --> click <--
 
 
 
I would like to color it blueblack sometime but it don`t seem to exist any good ones out there that are cruelty free, permanent and in blueblack. Color it with semi permanent color is just way to much work for me. So I thought I would ask if any of my readers know of any hair color that suites my wishes??
 
Otherwise I have been a good girl and done my workout too. Today spinning was on the plan again. And tomorrow after work I will get my ass out for a run. Hopefully I can keep this up. 
Here you have a pic of my tired face... That later got very, very irritated! Stupid people who goes to spinning class to look themselves in the mirror and chat with their friends can all go to hell... I don`t like fuck arounds at the gym. Why do they even bother. These girls didn`t even have on any resistance on their bikes and when the class was over they locked just as pretty and dry as when they came in...
I guess I can thank them for one thing though. All the anger made me workout even harder than normal.
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
belaland.se

det har alltid sagts att jane hellen mood inte är djurtestade men nu kan jag faktiskt inte hitta något om det på deras hemsida. förr stod det att de inte testade på djur, nu står det ingenting. jag har mejlat dem för att se vad de svarar. oavsett så vill JAG veta det.

samtidigt är det fan så mycket bättre att använda sig av tingt of nature och dylikt om man vill vara vegan, cruelty free och nyttigare med ingredienser.
jag kan faktiskt inte komma på annat än henna, om du som sagt inte vill använda dig av semi- permanenta som jag gjorde när jag hade svart.

Svar: Ja, har en kompis som färgade med mood....Men sen så försvann informationen om att dom inte testade på djur och dom svarar inte heller på mail så det känns inte säkert! Jag är för lat för att färga det så ofta som man måste med semi permanent... Annars har ju manic panic massor med snygga och roliga färger. Varför kan dom inte göra permanent färg också??? ;)
Miss Anthropia

2013-04-03 @ 15:37:26
URL: http://belaland.se/
Coco Centaur

Du skulle kunna fråga den gröna salongen Erika.K här i stan om deras hårfärger, kanske är värt att testa iaf :)

Svar: Har kollat deras hemsida och priser. Vore jag rik skulle jag lätt gå dit och få färgat det varje månad.Vilken lyx :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-04-03 @ 15:57:15
URL: http://cococentaur.blogg.se


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.