Pleaser: Seduce-460

Today I just got a haunting feeling that I had to visit a second hand shop I usually never visit or even think of. I have only been there once before and that time I didn`t find anything of interest at all. But something weird made me think of this shop today and I put on my black, spiked sneakers and walked down to the town center in the sun.
I didn`t see them at first. I talked to the shop owner and then I had a look around at all the clothes and some jewelry. I lifted my head a bit and there on the largest wall they stood on a shelf just waiting and longing for a new owner to give them love and excitement. My heart skipped a beat and I instantly took them down and turned them to see the size. My size!!! The price tag was on the sole too and said only 95 Sek.
I asked the girls behind the counter if I could try them on. Sat down on their yellow, vintage rococo sofa and kicked my sneakers off. I walked over to the fitting room with a mirror and saw how good they looked on my feet. The only other costumer, a middle aged lady, said that she loved them on me and I was of course in love.
 
Welcome home
 
They are from the brand called Pleaser and the model is called seduce-460. I googled them and It seems that they aren`t available in this red/black color combination anymore. I only found them in black, black and white and black with red laces. My new precious are probably a discontinued model.
How I love those moments when you really find something sooo good at second hand shops you skip happy around with a smerk on your face for a long time. And even showing them off to all your friends and boyfriend that couldn`t care less is fun.


Comments
Anna

I love finding a gem!!! Just the best feeling ever!!

Svar: yezzz so happy ^^ I love finding treasures and pay almost to nothing for them <3
Miss Anthropia

2013-04-05 @ 22:34:07


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.