My love

Last night when I got home from work all tired, Christian suprised me with a Valentine`s day gift! I was so not expecting anything because we usually don`t make a big deal of this day other than maybe eat something extra nice together and cuddle more than usual^^
 
He knows how much I love Elsa Beskow`s children books and her illustrations so he had hunted down two vintage books on the net for me <3 How cute and thoughtful isn`t  that <3
I love you Christian, you are my everything.
 
Tonight we have been stuffing our faces with sushi and pastry while watching a movie. Sadly Christian had to go to work tonight so now it`s just me and my lap top.
Hope you have had a nice day too.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments
Anna

Awwww what a sweetie! Lucky girl :)

Svar: He is the best <3
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-14 @ 21:38:00
Mamma

Heldige Siv :-)

Svar: Jaaa :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-02-17 @ 16:47:31


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.