Health progress

Jisses! The first workout this year was hard. The gym was crammed ( as always in January ...) and because of that I had to use heavier weights. My usual was taken. To get to the the cross trainers you almost had to stand in a queue so I had to go harder in a shorter time period. And to top it off I had an energy drink right before so my energy level was too high! Lol. I am super tired in a good way now. But I can`t wait until all the people drop off and everything can get back to normal. I hate crowded places and staring people. Makes the misanthropic me even more disgusted with humans... I wish I had room for a gym in the apartment. But when we have a so small a place that we even can`t have a christmas tree so you can see the problem.
I will try to be a bit more consius to what I lift from now on and try to get some progress. I would love to lift heavier than the guy next to me^^
 
Som pics from Pinterest as inspiration. I know I need some inspiration from time to time. It don`t always come easy.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.