Twenty fourth of January

You will have to look far and long for a more content girl than me right now. Ninni and I have been at the local spa and relax almost the whole day. I got my first massage and we have been in different saunas, weird showers and even been lying on a warm hamam stone. So lovely. We had fruit & chocolate plate with smoothies for lunch and afterwards we went for sushi. Yum. This was my birthday present from Ninni. Thank you so much again :)What a treat.
Even some shopping was done. Such a great day!
I got myself a new hand cream from Love & Toast in the scent honey/coconut. Super nice now that my hands are dry in this cold weather. And it is of course cruelty free. And as a bonus it don`t contain bad things for you like paraben and artificial colors.
 
And finally I found myself a new calender for 2013. The prettiest I could find was this one with images by Alfons Mucha.
 
I will finish off this post of a picture I took on my way home. Everything is covered in beautiful frost and the moon is glowing.
 
 
 
 


Comments
Anna

Spa days are so amazing! Been a long time since I had one! The rock thing sounds divine!!!! Love the calendar too, I couldn't find a pretty one so I've got The Simpsons instead ha ha

Svar: It was just what I needed. The hamam stone is lovely and everyone has to be quiet in that room. Almost fell asleep! lol :)Simpsons are nice too haha :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-01-25 @ 11:46:12


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.