Woohooo

This post is from my new lap top. I am so happy. Everything runs like a dream♥
I think all important stuff now is dowloaded and everything seemes to be in order. *content sigh*
These recent days not much have happend. I have been working and tried to relax a bit with Christian. And two weeks ago we had a little one day trip to Gothenburg. I shopped some stuff on sale and from second hand shops. 
This tank top was half off. If I had a bit more money to spend I would have bought the Bathory hoodie they had too. 
 
A stop at Lush was of course necessary. A pice of the Northern light soap and a small bottle of Snow fairy shower gel on 50% off was the goodies I brought home with me. And they both smell amazing. Yum. Lucky me are going to lift some weights tomorrow and will be needing a shower!
 
The spikes you see on the pic abowe is the headband I made last year! (weird it`s 2013)
I kind of like it but Christian thinks I look like the statue of liberty. I guess I need to style it in a way that don`t give those wibes...
Do you like this kind of headband?
 
So...I ordered a new mascara again. But more about that later. I got a new lipstick too! It`s from Sleek and called Vixen. Bright red. It`s light and nice on the lip and what a color. Me like! This one I will be using a lot. So nice to find good, cheap & cruelty free products. 
 
I caught some daylight and snapped this photo of me wearing it today.
 
 
I had a super nice new year´s eve too by the way. I went to Ninni as I have told you before. There we did nothing but eat gooooood food, drink wine & drinks, lie in the sofa wearing comfy lounge pants and watch old cartoons and a baking program on the tv. We even saw some fireworks. Thank you Ninni and Johnny.
Now I have started detox after christmas and all the sugar that comes with it. I am on day 4 now. It`s going fine. It`s almost worse that I have gotten used to bigger portions of food because I am so much more hungry now... Nothing more to do but push through these next weeks until I am on the right track again.  
 
 
 
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.