Bad girl.

Bad girl me for being such a lazy blogger. I apologize and hope I will manage to do better soon. My vacation starts next Monday!!! And I am longing like crazy for it even if Christian and I can`t go anywhere. I guess I will spend my time doing stuff I never have the time for when working. Like photographing, put together nice outfits and pretty make up, read more, spend time with friends, make pretty things, go on moonlight walks instead of daylight ones and perhaps create a bit of magic in the kitchen.
I am a bit behind on my "get creative" list I made in the beginning of this year. (it`s here --> click <--) and I will have to try to make three contributions this month, I look forward to it.
Otherwise nothing much happens. We have been out for some walks to get some exercise between work and other boring stuff. I have found out that the running shoes I bought don`t fit my feet at all and gives me blisters no matter what. It`s such a sad thing. Now I need to get another pair that works and preferably looks nice. I have found myself on the Nike page again, designing running shoes that are way to expensive...
 
 
Soon...soon my dear readers I will be free!!! For a little while at least...
 
 


Comments


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.