Finally!

Sometimes it`s nice to work the late shift. Today I woke by myself and started the day with a lovely breakfast.
Sunshine, muesli, soy milk, banana and strawberry. Yum. To top it off I of course had my cup of coffee and Sandman comic.
 
And after the lovely start I went out for the walk. It was hotter outside than I expected so the three layers of sweaters and jackets made me really sweaty! I tested to run a couple of times and to my joy my ankle did not hurt at all. Yayyy!!! Finally I can get back on the running program I started last year.
On my way home I stopped at a sport shop and bought a running jacket and a pair of super expensive running socks that they promised would help me not get any blisters. It`s ON!
 
I did test the Zombies Run app too. The zombies got me.... Another indication that I need to get in better shape. So if there will be a zombie invation I can run away from them.
 
Here is my new super soft, light running jacket. Hope to test it out on Friday after work.
 
And here they are...the most expensive socks I ever bought!
 
Do any of you have plans of getting healthier and more fit this year? Whats your choice of exercise?
 
 


Comments
Mamma

Mmmmm kos deg :-)

2013-03-28 @ 08:54:50


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.