The List: March

The list --> ClickClick <--
Yesterday I felt like making something out of my list. I had so many ideas but not so much material at home, so I had to work with what I had lying around.
I decided on the point: Make a necklace.
And with a little bag of left over Swarowski crystal beads and two old necklaces I never wear I put together this Gothic looking necklace. Red and black can never go wrong.
All the red crystals are Swarowski and the black beads are glass. I prefer working with Swarowski beads only normally because of the stunning sparkles they make, it brings the necklace alive somehow.
 
 
 
 
I am quite pleased it turned out this good with only old scraps to use. Do you like it?


Comments
Susanna

Väldigt fint! :)

Svar: Tack :)
Miss Anthropia

2013-03-18 @ 14:58:22
bela

Tjusigt!!!

Svar: Tack :D
Miss Anthropia

2013-03-18 @ 21:30:30
URL: http://belaland.se
Mamma

Så fine smykker Siv :-) Klem

2013-03-23 @ 11:47:11


Comment the post here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

.

.